Monochrome%20on%20Transparent_edited.png

Experience Carinthia

We also love to spend time in our hotel ...

Nevertheless, your stay with us would not be complete without the breathtaking nature, the panorama of the Nockberge and the fresh air. Whether hiking, biking, skiing or golfing. Bad Kleinkirchheim and the region invite you to an eventful active holiday in Carinthia.

 

We are partners of

lg_ibb.jpg

“With a grin on our face, we go up the next hill. Normally you don't feel like laughing, but more like sweating. But thanks to electric support, the cycling experience is different today than it was a few years ago. And that for everyone. Regardless of the fitness level. Thanks to the e-bike. "

 

With our state-of-the-art e-bikes from the Haibike brand, you can reach the most beautiful and interesting excursion destinations - completely relaxed and without engine noise. Whether you plan your excursion in a sporty way or want to progress quickly and efficiently without any effort is entirely up to you. The electric support of the e-bikes can be set individually and at the push of a button. This way you can easily compensate for differences in performance with your friends and family - just give it a try! We are sure to have the right e-bike for you in our iBIKE-BOX.

iBike Box Hotel Sportalm Bad Kleinkirchh

Summer retreat in Carinthia

Golf

Enjoy the mountain panorama in the background while playing golf. This is possible both with us in Bad Kleinkirchheim and a few minutes away by car in Millstatt / See.

 

Winter in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Bad_Kleinkirchheim_Kaiserburg_©_BRM_-_F

Ski

With us you dive into the gentle alpine world of the Nockberge. Over 100 kilometers of slopes, 23 alpine huts for a stop, and 24 lifts make a day of skiing a very special one. And all this with the Carinthian sun.

From the Sportalm you can easily walk to the Kaiserburgbahn lift station.

Monochrome%20on%20Transparent_edited.png

Kärnten erleben

Auch wir lieben es, Zeit in unserem Hotel zu verbringen...

Trotzdem wäre der Aufenthalt bei uns nicht komplett ohne die atemberaubende Natur, das Panorama der Nockberge und die frische Luft. Egal ob beim Wandern, Biken, Skifahren oder Golfen. Bad Kleinkirchheim und die Region  laden zum erlebnisreichen Aktivurlaub in Kärnten ein.

 

Wir sind Partner von

lg_ibb.jpg

„Mit einem Grinsen im Gesicht geht es den nächsten Hügel hinauf. Normalerweise ist einem da nicht zum Lachen, sondern mehr zum Schwitzen zumute. Doch das Raderlebnis ist dank Elektro-Unterstützung heute anders als noch vor wenigen Jahren. Und das für jeden. Unabhängig vom Fitnesszustand. Dem E-Bike sei Dank.“

 

Mit unseren topmodernen E-Bikes der Marke Haibike erreichst du die schönsten und interessantesten Ausflugsziele – und das völlig entspannt und ohne Motorenlärm. Ob du deinen Ausflug sportlich anlegst oder ohne Mühen schnell und effizient vorankommen willst, liegt einzig und alleine an dir. Die Elektro-Unterstützung der E-Bikes ist individuell und per Knopfdruck einstellbar. So kannst du auch Leistungsunterschiede zu deinen Freunden und deiner Familie problemlos ausgleichen – probiere es einfach aus! Wir haben mit Sicherheit das passende E-Bike für dich in unserer iBIKE-BOX.

iBike Box Hotel Sportalm Bad Kleinkirchh

Sommerfrische in Kärnten

Golf

Während dem Golfen das Bergpanorama im Hintergrund genießen. Das geht sowohl bei uns in Bad Kleinkirchheim, als auch ein paar Autominuten entfernt in Millstatt/See. 

 

Wintertraum Bad Kleinkirchheim

Bad_Kleinkirchheim_Kaiserburg_©_BRM_-_F

Ski

Bei uns taucht ihr in die sanfte Alpinwelt der Nockberge ein. Über 100 Pistenkilomenter, 23 Almhütten für den Einkehrschwung, und 24 Lifte machen den Skitag zu einem ganz besonderen. Und das alles bei der Kärnter Sonne.

Vom Sportalm gelangt man leicht zu Fuß zur Talstation Kaiserburgbahn.